Clean slate

goddess letters from dallas

FullSizeRender

  • Sun in Leo
  • Tarot – Strength
  • Moon in Libra – Void of Course
  • Tarot – Justice (Or Adjustment – after all, what is static about life?)
  • Virgo rising
  • Tarot – The Hermit – there is a part of us that travels alone – who do we dare to let in?
  • Deja vu – yes indeed, I drew the same as the previous post: a precursor to the upcoming Mercury Retrograde?  Tarot – The Magician

Who can wipe a slate clean or make us pristine again? I am sitting here in San Francisco after watching a a bit from an English PBS show – caught me off guard really. Cried not sure why but that really doesn’t matter that much
What came to mind was how did I get here to this point in my life? Choices I made along the way have molded me – no one could have told…

View original post 139 more words

