THE ORACLE REPORT: Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Forever Unlimited

S

Starfish by Wise Owl Steffie

THE ORACLE REPORT:

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Crescent Moon Phase: persevere through challenges

Moon in Virgo

Sun: (3:45 pm ET/7:45 pm UT): 05 Leo – “rock formations tower over a deep canyon”

Higher Expression: edge of change, moving forward regardless, leap of faith, forming new structures and solid ground

Lower Expression:backed into a corner, “paralyzed” or unable to act/inertia

Earth: (3:45 pm ET/7:45 pm UT): 05 Aquarius – “a council of ancestors”

Higher Expression:wisdom of heritage, elders, tapping into resources, combining talents/skills, reaching agreement

Lower Expression:outdated, seeking approval from others, judgmental, disrespectful

After a long and close journey together, today the Sun finally reaches conjunction with Mars. Pressure build-ups will release and then begin to resolve as the Sun moves passed.The Sun will make exact conjunction with Mars at 8:45 pm ET/12:45 am UT tonight at 04 Leo 12 or…

View original post 200 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s