New Moon Friday and a Secret

Riding Moon Cycles

Hello! I want to take a few moments to thank all of you who have ordered my book “Moon Days.” It is such a pleasure to share what I have learned about the moon cycle and I am grateful to those folks who agreed to take a peek at the lunar system for their own use.

Stick with me for a minute and I’ll reveal a moon cycle secret.

lq5

LAST QUARTER + 5 DAYS

On this LQ+5 Last Quarter plus 5 days, June 22, there are several items listed in Moon Days that resonate with me today.

“Use daily priority lists.” This may sound like a simplistic thing to say for any day, but it means more during Last Quarter week than any other week of the cycle. While the emotional body and spirit body are making adjustments from the last cycle and looking forward the next one, this advice…

View original post 340 more words

