Nightly Astrology

Spiritual in a Religious Town

Tomorrow, when the Moon moves into Aries, will mark my first complete phase of studying the moon phases of the zodiac. I did not realized there could be so much to learn about the moon in one month! I thought I loved her last year, two months ago, and yesterday. I am beginning to realize, it is quite possible to fall in love with her, in different ways, over and over again. I believe we can fall in love with our lives, fall in love with love, fall in love with just being alive in the moment, fall in love with the fact that you have one more day to breathe, and fall in love with a promise of tomorrow because you believed in yourself today. I believe in the power of believing. It all started with my “trip to the moon.”

http://www.moongiant.com/phase/today/

PHASE DETAILS FOR – FRIDAY, JUNE 16…

View original post 84 more words